Key contacts for partners

Student Admissions

Email
Your first point of contact for all general admissions enquiries is registrar@insearch.edu.au

For urgent matters, please use Priority.Admissions@insearch.edu.au


Phone (within Australia)
+61 2 9218 8689


Fax 
+61 2 9218 9875


Admissions Office hours are 9am-5pm Monday to Friday.

Expected turnaround time for a letter of offer is 3 days from the date of application.

Student Centre

Email
studentcentre@insearch.edu.au


Phone (within Australia)
+61 2 9218 8666

Student Centre office hours are Monday-Friday
9am-5pm

Marketing Support

Marketing support is available for all partners. 

Email

marketing@insearch.edu.au

Partner Managers

China


Vickers Xia
Country Recruitment Manager  
Vickers.Xia@insearch.com.cn


Edi Tian
Partner Manager 
Edi.Tian@insearch.com.cn


Jackie Liu
Partner Manager 
Jackie.Liu@insearch.com.cn


Jen Chen
Partner Coordinator 
Jen.Chen@insearch.com.cn


Cecilia Tan
Marketing Assistant 
Cecilia.Tan@insearch.com.cn


Luanna Si 
Partner Manager 
Luanna.Si@insearch.com.cn


Monica Zhang 
Partner Manager
Monica.Zhang@insearch.com.cn


Elise Mai
Partner Manager
Elise.Mai@insearch.com.cn


 

Australia Onshore


Lillian Wang
Regional Manager – Australia Onshore & China Onshore
Lillian.Wang@insearch.edu.au


Aline Chiron
Partner Manager – Australia Onshore, Oceania, Latin America, Russia and Europe
Aline.Chiron@insearch.edu.au


 

Cambodia, Myanmar, Laos and Thailand


Chanchai Teachapanich
Partner Manager 
Chanchai.Teachapanich@insearch.edu.au


 

Latin America


Aline Chiron
Partner Manager – Australia Onshore, Oceania, Latin America, Russia and Europe 
Aline.Chiron@insearch.edu.au


 

Subcontinent


Pankaj Jain
Regional Director
Pankaj.Jain@insearch.edu.au


Aprajita Malla
Partner Manager – Nepal & Bangladesh
Aprajita.Malla@insearch.edu.au


Dhanya Bhatia 
Partner Manager – India & Sri Lanka
Dhanya.Bhatia@insearch.edu.au


Nishal Joseph Thaikattil
Regional Coordinator
Nishal.thaikattil@insearch.edu.au


 

Indonesia

Mariam Kartikatresni
Country Director
Mariam.kartikatresni@insearch.edu.au


Lilies Agustine
Partner Manager
Lilies.agustine@insearch.edu.au


Stefani Sugiarto
Partner Manager 
Stefani.Sugiarto@insearch.edu.au


 

Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau


Annette Lim
Partner Manager 
Annette.Lim@insearch.edu.au


 

Middle East, North Africa and Pakistan


Jalal ElNaser
Regional Manager 
Jalal.ElNaser@insearch.edu.au


 

Japan 


Ami Breutmann
Senior Partner Manager – Japan & Vietnam
Ami.Breutmann@insearch.edu.au


 

South Korea


Helen Hwang
Partner Manager
Helen.Hwang@insearch.edu.au



Vietnam

Vy Tran
Partner Manager
Vy.Tran@insearch.edu.au


Phuoc Tran
Partner Manager 
Phuoc.Tran@insearch.edu.au


Ami Breutmann
Senior Partner Manager – Japan & Vietnam
Ami.Breutmann@insearch.edu.au